Watch the P.I.C. Trailer Here! 

P.I.C. Fundraiser is now LIVE!!

 

Watch the P.I.C. fundraiser stream on YouTube!

Feeding Beatrice the audio play is up and running through December 15th!

 

Enjoy the Flash Acts Play Festival! Lorene is featured in Remix of a Nation by Idris Goodwin, directed by Delicia Turner Sonnenberg

Lorene is now featured on  Arena Stage's Artist Marketplace!

ONLINE Class Schedule!

Monday Motivation! 11 am PST/1 pm EST via Zoom $12/class E-mail: Lorenechesley@gmail.com for the link

YBB Thursdays 10am PST/1 pm PST

 Swerve Studio! $12/class

Friday Feelz! (Stretch & Align Class)

10:30 am PST/ 1:30 pm EST via zoom $12/class E-mail: Lorenechesley@gmail.com for the link

*FREE YBB Classes for ALL BLACK WOMEN  & MEN!! Send your name and e-mail to Lorenechesley@gmail.com to get the promo code 1 hour before class.

*PRIVATE CLASS BOOKINGS AVAILABLE. Message Lorene for availability & rates.*

The Perfectly Imperfect Christian is here! 

Available on Amazon:

https://www.amazon.com/Perfectly-Imperfect-Christian-Ratchet-Chesley/dp/1725017563/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1536767155&sr=8-1&keywords=The+Perfectly+Imperfect+Christian

Check out episodes from Looks, Lunch, Love with Lorene! 

PIC 2018.png

© 2020 by Lorene Chesley. All rights reserved

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • facebook